You have exceeded the 10 GB monthly bandwidth limit on your free
Photobucket account. As such, your image and video links have been
temporarily disabled. Your images and videos have not been deleted but
will be reactivated on the 29th of the month, when your bandwidth
usage resets to zero.
If you'd like to re-activate your links right away, you can upgrade to a
Photobucket Pro account for FREE by clicking on this offer.
Alright, who took all my Photobucket bandwidth? Beetches>:c...
Current Mood: annoyed